WORSHIP/LITURGY

Adoration/Benediction

Mark Donofrio sixdonofrios@comcast.net

 

Altar Servers

Sandy Regan sregan32@yahoo.com

 

Art & Environment

Cathy Mitchell c.mitchell@saintfrancisparish.org

 

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion

Marija DeVita marijadive@hotmail.com

 

Funeral Helpers

Cathy Mitchell c.mitchell@saintfrancisparish.org

 

Junior Altar Women’s Society

Laura Burgess llburgess@verizon.net

 

Lectors

Jim Widzinski jimwidzinski@aol.com

 

Mass Coordinator

Laura Burgess llburgess@verizon.net

 

Music

Michael Galdo m.galdo@saintfrancisparish.org

 

Sacristan

Sharon Liddicoatt sliddicoatt@aol.com

 

Ushers

Victor Blake victorblake@aol.com

 

 

SOCIAL OUTREACH AND COMMUNITY GROWTH

Blood Drive                 

Tim Schutte  tim.schutte@longandfoster.com

Lois D’Elia loisina@comcast.net

 

Gabriel Project

Elaine Marshall elaine.marshall@verizon.net

 

Giving Tree Social Justice Committee 

Erin Bucci buccierin@comcast.net

Marilyn Gugliotta sixgugs@gmail.com

 

POP (Preferential Option for the Poor)           

Renee Hancher  home40104@aol.com

 

Respect Life Committee          

Sue Cypher cypher6@verizon.net

 

Share Sunday  
Dennis Godfrey  pridefarm@gmail.com

PARISH LIFE

Communications

Janice Rees j.rees@saintfrancisparish.org

 

Friday Night Fish Fry

Tim and Joyce Sparbanie Jsparrn@gmail.com

 

Homebound Visitation

Sharon Liddicoatt sliddicoatt@aol.com

 

Knights of Columbus

John Haraburda kofc11136@kofc11136.org

 

MAC-PAC

Maryanne Schultejans farmgirlva@comcast.net




Make a Meal

Sharon Liddicoatt sliddicoatt@aol.com

 

Parish Nurse Health & Wellness

Helen Mautner

 

Senior Luncheons

Sharon Liddicoatt sliddicoatt@aol.com

 

Parish Picnic - Sponsored by Knights of Columbus

Pete Sacripanti

 

Softball Team

Bill Buxton william_buxton@hotmail.com

 

SoulStitch

Sheila Ralph sheilaralph@ymail.com

 

Transportation

Sharon Liddicoatt sliddicoatt@aol.com

 

Vocations Promotion

Bob Craig bcraig32@comcast.net

 


 

 

 

SPIRITUAL LIFE

Bible Studies

Dave and Lisa Doseff davedoseff@loudounwireless.com; lisadoseff@loudounwireless.com

 

Charismatic Prayer Group

Joe Curto jtcurto@aol.com

 

Christian Family Movement

Dan and Beth McKenna mckennau@gmail.com

 

Ministry of Praise

Nancy McCarthy niemac@aol.com

 

Padre Pio Cenacle

Carolyn Woodland cwoodland1@gmail.com