Worship/Liturgy

Adoration/Benediction

Mark Donofrio 8donofrios@gmail.com

 

Altar Servers

Liz Boyko eboyko01@yahoo.com

Christina Gutshall jncguts@verizon.net

 

Art & Environment

Cathy Mitchell c.mitchell@saintfrancisparish.org

 

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion

Leslie Brill lwbrill@gmail.com

 

Funeral Helpers

Cathy Mitchell c.mitchell@saintfrancisparish.org

 

Junior Altar Women’s Society

Laura Burgess llburgess@verizon.net

 

Lectors

Jim Widzinski jimwidzinski@aol.com

 

Mass Coordinator

Laura Burgess llburgess@verizon.net

 

Music

Michael Galdo m.galdo@saintfrancisparish.org

 

Sacristan

 

 

Ushers

Jeff Yevoli  yevoli@yahoo.com

 

 

Social Outreach and Community Growth

Blood Drive                 

Charlie Baldi charliebaldi77@gmail.com

 

Compassionate Heart of Mary

Laura Burgess llburgess@verizon.net

Bev Elero belero@aol.com

 

Gabriel Project

Beth McKenna mckennau@gmail.com

Mary Ann Glover smcvirginia@yahoo.com

 

Giving Tree Social Justice Committee 

Erin Bucci buccierin@comcast.net

Marilyn Gugliotta sixgugs@gmail.com

 

Project Rachel

Elaine Marshall elaine.marshall@verizon.net

 

Respect Life Committee          

Sue Cypher cypher6@verizon.net

 

Share Sunday  
Jack Spisak  
deltahawk6@comcast.net

Parish Life

American Heritage Girls

Beth Creighton creightonfa18@gmail.com

 

Communications

Janice Rees j.rees@saintfrancisparish.org

 

Friday Night Fish Fry

Tim and Joyce Sparbanie Jsparrn@gmail.com

 

Fundraising Committee

Chris and Yousung Largent christoperlargent@hotmailcom

 

Homebound Visitation

 

 

Knights of Columbus

Dave Matheson grandknight11136@gmail.com

 

MAC-PAC

Pat and Danielle Orender theorenders@gmail.com



Make a Meal

 

 

Parish Nurse Health & Wellness

Helen Mautner edmautner@gmail.com

 

Senior Luncheons

Debbie Perdue buddysp@verizon.net

 

Parish Picnic - Sponsored by Knights of Columbus

John Haraburda sfdsparishpicnic@gmail.com

 

Softball Team

Bill Buxton william_buxton@hotmail.com

 

SoulStitch

Kathy Reed kreedknits@gmail.com

 

Transportation

 

 

Vocations Promotion

Bob Kershner KershnerRJ@aol.com

 

Women's Council

Ida Santillan womenscouncil.sfds@gmail.com

 

 


 

 

 

Spiritual Life

Bible Studies

James Blankenship j.blankenship@saintfrancisparish.org

 

Charismatic Prayer Group

Joe Curto jtcurto@aol.com

 

Christian Family Movement

Dan and Beth McKenna mckennau@gmail.com

 

Ministry of Praise

Liz Keller secretary@saintfrancisparish.org

 

Padre Pio Cenacle

Carolyn Woodland cwoodland1@gmail.com

 

NEW - Online Giving is now available! It's convenient, easy and safe. Click on the icon above to begin TODAY!

37730 St. Francis Court

Purcellville, VA  20132

 

In case of emergency 540-338-6440

 

Parish Office 540-338-6381

secretary@saintfrancisparish.org

FAX 540-338-6431

Office Hours - M-F 8:30am-4:30pm

(office closed 12noon - 1:15pm daily)

 

Religious Ed. Office 540-338-4497

RE@saintfrancisparish.org

RE Office Hours - M-Th 10:30am-4:30pm

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Saint Francis de Sales Catholic Church

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.