Staff Directory

Our Parish Priests

Rev. Ronald S. Escalante, Pastor

Email: countryparishpriest@gmail.com

Phone: 540-338-6381 x102

Rev. Mark Mullaney, Parochial Vicar

Email:  frmullaney@gmail.com

Phone:  540-338-6381 x133

Our Parish Staff

Rev. Mr. Larry Hammel, Permanent Deacon

Email:  lmhammel@verizon.net

Phone:  540-338-6381

Mrs. Amy Harrison, Business Manager

a.harrison@saintfrancisparish.org

Phone: 540-338-6381 x104

Mrs. Angela Baker, Secretary

Email:  secretary@saintfrancisparish.org

Phone:  540-338-6381 x100

Mr. James Blankenship, Director of Religious Education

Email:  j.blankenship@saintfrancisparish.org

Phone:  540-338-6381 x115

Mrs. Janice Rees

Coordinator of Religious Education

Bulletin Editor

Email: j.rees@saintfrancisparish.org

Phone: 540-338-4497/338-6381 x105

Ms. Emily Glass, Director of Youth Ministry

Email: e.glass@saintfrancisparish.org

Phone: 540-338-6381/ x103

Mr. Michael Galdo, Director of Religious Music

Email:  m.galdo@saintfrancisparish.org

Phone:  540-338-6381 ext. 117

Mr. William Gibson, Facilities Manager

Email:  w.gibson@saintfrancisparish.org

Phone:  540-338-6381 x134

Mr. Jerry Jones, Custodian

Phone:  540-638-6381

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Saint Francis de Sales Catholic Church

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.